Term Dates

2020-2021

Following Irlam Primary school term dates:
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 to Thursday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 31st March 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Wednesday 2nd Sept
  • Wednesday 9th Sept
  • Wednesday 16th Sept
  • Wednesday 23rd Sept
  • Wednesday 30th Sept
  • Wednesday 7th Oct
  • Wednesday 14th Oct
  • Wednesday 21st Oct
  • Wednesday 4th Nov
  • Wednesday 11th Nov
  • Wednesday 18th Nov
  • Wednesday 25th Nov
  • Wednesday 2nd Dec
  • Wednesday 9th Dec 
  • Wednesday 16th Dec
  • Wednesday 6th Jan
  • Wednesday 13th Jan
  • Wednesday 20th Jan
  • Wednesday 27th Jan
  • Wednesday 3rd Feb
  • Wednesday 10th Feb
  • Wednesday 24th Feb
  • Wednesday 3rd Mar
  • Wednesday 10th Mar
  • Wednesday 17th Mar
  • Wednesday 24th Mar
  • Wednesday 31st Mar
  • Wednesday 21st Apr
  • Wednesday 28th Apr
  • Wednesday 5th May
  • Wednesday 12th May
  • Wednesday 19th May
  • Wednesday 26th May
  • Wednesday 9th Jun
  • Wednesday 16th Jun
  • Wednesday 23rd Jun
  • Wednesday 30th Jun
  • Wednesday 7th Jul 
  • Wednesday 14th Jul
  • Wednesday 21st Jul (pending)

irlam – Cadishead – performing arts – kids club – kids – singing – acting – dancing – after school club – dance classes – dancing irlam – dance club – irlam singing – Ballet classes irlam – kids club irlam – stree dancing class irlam – singing one to one classes irlam – irlam piano classes – kids club irlam – piano – singing – virtual

  • Primary schools: Irlam Endowed primary school, Barton Moss primary school, St Theresa RC Primary school, Irlam Primary school, St Mary’s Cadishead Primary school, St Joseph’s Primary school, Cadishead Primary school, Twiss green, Bradshaw Cp Warrington, St. Andrews Boothstown, Ellesmere, Moorfield primary, Fiddlers lane primary school, St Helens, Clarendon primary school, and Lowton J&I.
  • High schools: Irlam and cadishead academy, St andrews eccles, St Patrick’s rc high school, Culcheth high, Flixton Girls School and Salford city academy